Welcome to Combs Ford Primary School

Term Dates 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th September - closed for staff training

Friday 7th September - Friday 19th October  -  school open

HALF TERM 

Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December  -  school open

 


Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd January - closed for staff training

Friday 4th January - Friday 15th February -  school open

HALF TERM 

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April  -  school open

 


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - closed for staff training

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May -  school open

HALF TERM 

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July  -  school open

 

 

For more information on term dates and upcoming events, have a look at our calendar page.